The North Lancs DJ Collective

Currently Confirmed DJ's for NLSF 2018

The North Lancs DJ Collective features an unmatched list of DJs and radio presenters with eclectic tastes from the rare vinyl from the glory days of the Twisted Wheel, Wigan Casino, Blackpool Mecca and the Golden Torch through the club and underground Soul scene of the 80?s and 90?s.

Our DJ line-up is specifically put together to provide you with the best possible selection of musical styles.The following DJ’s are confirmed for NLSF 2018.

Jackie Allsorts, Jamie Bell, Tina Bould, Tony Crooks, Tim Curry, Paul Dallison, Martin Dransfield, Annie Dransfield, Nick Duffy, Shaun Evans, Dave Hulmes, Andy Lett, Yaniv Levy, Mick Love, Davy Marshall, Carole Ann McCarthy, Shaun McPhail, Pete Meadows, Jason Mills, Steve Naylor, Kevin Oxberry, Hayden Owen, George Reid, Dan Ritchie, Andrea Robertson, Steve Sayles, Gordon Stone, Sean Treacy, Andy Wade, Mark Whiffin, Roger Williams, Derek Willis, Gary Willis